CSIR in the news..

An aggregation of news on the web about CSIR and its laboratories

Award for 3 from National Chemical Laboratory

22 July 2011

PUNE: Three scientists, Dr Amol Arvindrao Kulkarni, Dr Dattatraya H Dethe and Dr Rahul Banerjee were on Thursday selected for the Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR) Young Scientist Award 2011. While Kulkarni has been selected for the ‘CSIR Young Scientist Award’ for the year 2011 in engineering sciences, Dr Dethe and Dr Banerjee have been selected for the same in the chemical sciences category….

Read more: http://www.indianexpress.com/news/award-for-3-from-national-chemical-laboratory/820770/


Written by csirindia

July 23, 2011 at 8:37 am

Posted in NCL

%d bloggers like this: